Disciples of the watch
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Disciples of the watch

Where the chosen come to play.

Need religious guidence, prayers etc? Email me: lefthandpath@saintly.com
Pardon the dust, I'm having a forum spruce up. Hail Satan!

You are not connected. Please login or register

I guess I'm next.

3 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1I guess I'm next. Empty I guess I'm next. Tue May 11, 2010 2:19 pm

SatanismyLord

My name is Tim,

I'm new to Satan-- so please be patience with me. I believe I'm a Theistic Satan believer. I say I believe because, i'm still learning so much and have a lot to read and understand.

I was Christian for over 30 years and rose to be a bible study leader, home group leader and even served on the church board of directors. Now, I serve a new Lord-- my new Master SATAN. Hail Satan.

I've been on Diane Vera website Theistic Santanism as well as others and "hers" seems to be aligned with my New worship most closely. I've recited the Invocation to Satan given by her. I've and spoken the "Prayer of acknowledgment of Satan's rulership" given by her. Upon her (Ms Vera) advice posted on the site, I've yet to preform the "Rites of blasphemy" or the "rununciation of the Trinity" until I learn a little more. But I do believe I will soon.

Hail Satan!!

2I guess I'm next. Empty Re: I guess I'm next. Tue May 11, 2010 7:02 pm

monica

Hi Tim. Interested to hear how you made the leap from Christianity - I'm still contemplating. Diane Vera's site is amazing isn't it? Did you try to pray to satan before doing the invocation and acknowledgement?

3I guess I'm next. Empty Re: I guess I'm next. Wed May 12, 2010 5:34 am

SatanismyLord

Hello, Monica